Monthly Result

Choose Month :

1st - 3rd PRIZE LUCKY PRIZE CONSOLATION PRIZE
Saturday, 19-10-2019
1st.
8
6
3
4
2
2
2
7
6
4
7
8
2nd.
1
3
7
2
5
5
4
8
9
6
3
9
3rd.
7
6
2
8
3
0
0
2
0
3
7
9
6
7
4
3
0
7
3
5
9
7
6
4
2
3
9
4
Friday, 18-10-2019
1st.
6
3
1
7
7
1
6
8
3
3
4
0
2nd.
8
9
0
8
3
1
4
9
6
0
4
2
3rd.
9
6
7
8
5
7
9
0
0
9
5
1
5
2
7
0
4
2
7
6
4
7
3
8
1
2
8
4
Thursday, 17-10-2019
1st.
7
2
9
8
8
9
1
2
0
3
5
2
2nd.
3
9
2
1
8
1
2
9
3
8
1
7
3rd.
5
2
5
1
3
2
9
8
3
8
0
1
7
7
1
4
1
4
6
2
4
0
5
3
8
1
0
6
Wednesday, 16-10-2019
1st.
1
5
4
2
8
0
4
3
0
5
5
9
2nd.
0
7
4
8
5
1
3
8
7
6
4
4
3rd.
1
8
6
5
5
0
8
2
9
6
3
2
2
0
2
1
2
5
5
9
4
6
2
0
9
0
5
9
Tuesday, 15-10-2019
1st.
8
4
6
2
3
8
5
1
8
4
6
5
2nd.
9
5
7
2
2
7
3
0
8
7
0
9
3rd.
4
3
5
4
6
4
5
0
5
0
2
1
5
0
9
2
4
9
3
5
3
8
9
1
9
7
5
1
Monday, 14-10-2019
1st.
9
8
1
3
6
2
1
9
8
6
3
9
2nd.
0
1
5
3
8
1
9
0
5
7
9
8
3rd.
4
8
4
5
8
5
7
1
5
7
8
0
2
7
2
4
9
5
8
0
7
0
6
2
0
2
2
8
Sunday, 13-10-2019
1st.
2
3
0
5
1
6
2
0
4
8
1
6
2nd.
3
6
5
2
2
7
8
0
8
5
4
1
3rd.
1
4
6
5
9
8
4
1
6
0
9
8
1
0
9
8
6
2
7
8
7
1
8
4
9
4
1
7
Saturday, 12-10-2019
1st.
9
0
6
3
7
9
5
8
0
7
8
1
2nd.
6
1
5
7
8
3
6
4
2
8
5
9
3rd.
7
8
9
9
3
6
0
2
5
0
1
8
6
5
9
9
7
0
6
2
7
9
1
0
1
5
7
4
Friday, 11-10-2019
1st.
5
4
0
2
4
9
0
2
9
6
4
8
2nd.
4
9
7
3
2
7
9
4
1
3
2
4
3rd.
2
4
6
7
8
8
9
3
2
7
3
4
9
4
7
8
5
9
3
0
6
2
7
8
5
6
8
7
Thursday, 10-10-2019
1st.
2
2
0
8
8
6
3
1
6
7
4
2
2nd.
1
9
8
5
9
3
0
5
0
3
5
1
3rd.
4
2
9
8
9
5
0
7
5
1
7
7
0
1
4
6
1
3
9
1
7
3
1
0
9
5
8
4
Wednesday, 09-10-2019
1st.
8
0
5
2
7
6
8
3
4
7
2
6
2nd.
4
2
5
1
2
3
0
7
8
1
6
6
3rd.
3
9
2
8
7
0
2
9
2
6
4
7
0
3
8
1
2
5
0
7
9
6
7
8
8
0
5
4
Tuesday, 08-10-2019
1st.
9
7
8
4
3
7
1
9
3
9
3
9
2nd.
8
2
6
4
6
5
0
5
0
3
1
7
3rd.
6
1
6
8
8
1
0
6
4
9
0
8
2
2
6
0
1
6
4
7
9
6
2
8
4
8
5
9
Monday, 07-10-2019
1st.
4
1
9
0
5
3
6
9
6
1
5
3
2nd.
3
1
7
1
6
0
9
5
1
8
2
3
3rd.
2
3
5
8
3
9
6
8
5
6
9
4
9
6
7
8
1
5
3
2
6
3
9
2
9
2
0
0
Sunday, 06-10-2019
1st.
5
6
0
4
6
1
8
9
6
2
1
9
2nd.
5
7
0
4
4
7
4
5
5
7
2
4
3rd.
2
6
5
1
7
8
9
6
1
3
3
6
9
8
7
0
7
9
1
8
8
5
2
1
1
6
2
4
Saturday, 05-10-2019
1st.
4
5
6
7
9
3
5
7
0
2
9
7
2nd.
1
9
1
3
9
6
2
1
6
5
4
3
3rd.
4
8
2
9
2
5
8
1
1
3
9
7
8
7
6
5
8
6
7
4
3
8
2
1
5
1
0
6
Friday, 04-10-2019
1st.
4
1
6
8
8
0
1
7
9
6
6
5
2nd.
5
6
3
7
5
4
9
6
9
2
3
8
3rd.
2
5
8
3
1
2
3
0
8
9
4
6
6
0
2
8
9
8
5
3
3
6
9
8
7
3
1
8
Thursday, 03-10-2019
1st.
3
7
1
5
7
4
0
9
9
7
3
0
2nd.
4
9
0
7
1
6
8
2
7
6
1
3
3rd.
7
1
8
6
6
1
5
3
4
9
1
3
6
0
8
1
5
9
6
1
0
5
9
3
8
7
4
5
Wednesday, 02-10-2019
1st.
4
0
7
5
3
0
1
4
5
4
4
4
2nd.
7
3
3
0
1
5
3
8
1
8
0
4
3rd.
4
7
2
9
4
2
6
2
1
4
9
7
8
7
6
4
3
9
7
2
3
0
4
1
9
2
4
5
Tuesday, 01-10-2019
1st.
4
5
6
9
7
8
3
5
4
5
5
3
2nd.
5
8
6
1
8
5
5
4
5
5
2
7
3rd.
0
5
6
7
3
9
1
6
2
5
1
7
5
3
9
1
2
8
0
9
0
0
3
5
6
6
6
6