Monthly Result

Choose Month :

1st - 3rd PRIZE LUCKY PRIZE CONSOLATION PRIZE
Sunday, 19-05-2019
1st.
7
1
3
4
2
3
5
6
4
6
5
0
2nd.
6
7
4
3
0
8
4
3
1
8
2
2
3rd.
1
2
0
9
2
2
5
2
5
4
5
3
2
8
7
4
8
0
5
4
0
7
1
8
6
8
0
7
Saturday, 18-05-2019
1st.
6
9
7
3
6
1
4
7
7
3
1
0
2nd.
3
5
7
2
4
9
8
5
9
0
1
1
3rd.
9
1
6
5
0
1
9
5
6
4
9
0
9
7
9
3
0
3
7
2
2
3
2
8
2
4
9
3
Friday, 17-05-2019
1st.
9
7
6
1
5
9
9
3
2
8
1
8
2nd.
9
2
3
6
1
7
2
0
7
0
9
5
3rd.
9
6
3
0
8
6
8
1
5
7
5
0
9
7
7
9
2
6
3
8
0
9
3
7
6
8
5
0
Thursday, 16-05-2019
1st.
1
9
4
8
2
2
8
0
8
9
2
1
2nd.
4
1
3
2
1
1
1
4
2
0
3
8
3rd.
7
0
8
1
8
8
0
6
4
1
8
1
7
8
2
7
3
4
2
4
5
6
6
9
5
7
5
5
Wednesday, 15-05-2019
1st.
3
1
1
6
2
2
7
5
3
7
3
4
2nd.
0
9
3
7
2
9
8
6
2
8
0
3
3rd.
6
5
2
3
5
8
7
9
6
2
2
7
5
4
1
0
4
1
9
1
5
5
3
0
6
0
5
7
Tuesday, 14-05-2019
1st.
2
4
9
0
8
0
4
9
2
4
7
8
2nd.
5
4
6
4
4
4
1
2
0
1
3
0
3rd.
1
3
1
7
1
9
1
3
8
0
3
7
9
4
0
3
9
3
7
6
1
5
1
1
3
7
7
2
Monday, 13-05-2019
1st.
8
0
0
9
6
0
2
3
7
2
5
6
2nd.
1
0
6
9
9
9
0
5
6
7
9
4
3rd.
9
6
4
4
7
4
7
0
4
5
8
6
5
7
5
7
6
0
5
4
7
7
0
7
3
3
5
5
Sunday, 12-05-2019
1st.
4
1
2
7
1
8
0
5
8
3
7
9
2nd.
1
5
6
8
2
0
6
2
5
0
8
3
3rd.
2
8
4
9
7
6
0
5
4
4
7
0
1
0
6
1
9
9
8
8
9
5
1
5
1
9
0
0
Saturday, 11-05-2019
1st.
2
0
3
4
4
0
9
7
4
3
2
9
2nd.
5
7
1
3
9
8
5
2
1
6
5
4
3rd.
8
8
3
7
2
8
7
7
2
8
3
1
5
1
2
1
0
3
8
8
7
4
7
7
5
2
8
5
Friday, 10-05-2019
1st.
5
0
5
1
6
1
8
8
6
5
0
7
2nd.
1
9
3
8
5
3
5
4
8
5
3
0
3rd.
7
5
2
5
9
5
2
4
8
6
7
2
6
2
2
4
0
6
3
8
2
5
5
7
3
0
9
3
Thursday, 09-05-2019
1st.
2
9
3
0
3
3
7
6
7
0
9
1
2nd.
4
2
1
8
7
1
2
1
5
9
5
4
3rd.
2
0
1
1
0
7
0
3
7
0
3
4
7
3
6
0
8
4
5
4
1
2
9
4
4
0
7
9
Wednesday, 08-05-2019
1st.
4
6
7
9
8
4
3
5
2
2
7
2
2nd.
4
3
9
6
6
3
2
3
0
4
6
9
3rd.
2
6
6
2
9
5
6
9
0
0
7
7
2
1
7
6
5
0
7
1
6
1
0
9
8
9
6
6
Tuesday, 07-05-2019
1st.
1
0
8
8
5
8
4
7
6
4
5
6
2nd.
1
5
8
4
3
5
0
8
5
1
4
1
3rd.
5
4
9
7
3
2
1
9
1
0
3
9
6
0
4
2
1
2
0
9
1
4
7
7
6
5
7
2
Monday, 06-05-2019
1st.
2
9
6
4
8
5
6
6
2
5
6
7
2nd.
5
5
1
9
5
2
4
9
8
9
7
2
3rd.
1
5
9
9
9
2
1
7
5
6
3
1
8
6
0
5
5
5
6
0
1
2
1
0
8
1
0
0
Sunday, 05-05-2019
1st.
6
8
8
2
8
1
5
4
0
5
0
6
2nd.
2
1
9
0
7
7
7
9
5
8
1
7
3rd.
1
8
5
0
3
6
5
0
5
0
7
9
4
7
2
5
7
8
4
4
6
7
8
5
2
0
4
8
Saturday, 04-05-2019
1st.
0
1
4
9
6
4
3
6
8
1
6
1
2nd.
2
7
0
2
4
8
1
2
1
7
5
2
3rd.
3
6
6
5
1
3
6
8
3
8
3
1
0
4
7
1
4
0
8
1
7
7
3
2
4
5
2
3
Friday, 03-05-2019
1st.
6
3
9
3
5
7
2
0
9
7
0
7
2nd.
4
7
6
2
2
3
0
3
3
1
9
7
3rd.
7
5
7
2
7
0
7
3
6
1
3
3
1
3
8
5
9
9
6
9
5
9
3
3
3
0
1
0
Thursday, 02-05-2019
1st.
1
8
2
6
5
8
5
3
6
5
2
4
2nd.
6
0
4
0
2
0
4
5
6
4
9
8
3rd.
3
7
2
3
9
2
7
4
6
4
5
6
1
9
8
0
0
5
2
9
8
9
1
9
5
1
2
5
Wednesday, 01-05-2019
1st.
6
4
5
8
4
3
0
1
3
3
2
1
2nd.
7
0
2
7
9
3
7
4
5
6
0
9
3rd.
7
4
7
4
9
4
6
8
0
7
8
6
9
5
7
2
2
5
5
2
6
4
9
8
8
0
7
3