Monthly Result

Choose Month :

1st - 3rd PRIZE LUCKY PRIZE CONSOLATION PRIZE
Monday, 19-08-2019
1st.
7
6
1
9
6
9
2
8
5
6
4
1
2nd.
4
0
5
3
8
3
6
7
6
8
3
1
3rd.
9
1
1
1
6
2
9
8
0
8
9
4
4
5
3
2
4
1
9
8
9
3
4
7
9
4
4
1
Sunday, 18-08-2019
1st.
8
7
1
3
0
6
2
4
3
6
4
8
2nd.
2
3
9
5
3
2
9
5
4
1
7
2
3rd.
8
8
2
3
9
2
9
3
2
0
6
8
4
8
1
3
2
6
3
8
5
4
0
6
1
9
9
9
Saturday, 17-08-2019
1st.
7
9
5
3
2
0
3
9
4
2
5
0
2nd.
9
5
4
0
6
2
8
9
6
8
2
9
3rd.
9
4
3
6
3
7
4
7
6
2
4
9
3
8
7
2
8
9
5
4
8
6
1
3
2
7
0
4
Friday, 16-08-2019
1st.
2
5
9
6
2
0
4
1
4
5
9
8
2nd.
4
7
0
8
5
6
0
2
3
0
1
4
3rd.
9
2
0
1
7
3
6
5
3
3
8
4
8
5
1
2
3
5
4
9
1
2
4
6
1
1
6
3
Thursday, 15-08-2019
1st.
3
2
9
1
3
6
9
5
7
8
3
6
2nd.
9
6
3
2
9
4
8
1
4
3
8
2
3rd.
3
5
2
7
0
4
2
5
0
6
9
8
0
6
1
2
5
7
6
9
4
8
9
0
8
0
5
7
Wednesday, 14-08-2019
1st.
4
3
2
9
2
7
4
8
0
8
2
6
2nd.
7
6
2
3
4
2
1
7
8
7
4
6
3rd.
4
2
1
3
5
2
8
1
3
1
4
5
4
9
5
6
1
5
8
6
0
6
3
9
0
8
1
5
Tuesday, 13-08-2019
1st.
9
4
1
3
7
5
9
3
2
0
3
5
2nd.
5
2
8
7
0
2
4
5
7
1
3
9
3rd.
3
2
9
5
6
2
3
3
3
4
1
7
3
1
8
4
2
1
7
6
8
3
0
8
3
8
1
1
Monday, 12-08-2019
1st.
7
6
8
4
0
9
7
2
9
4
3
7
2nd.
9
6
8
3
2
4
7
1
1
7
9
2
3rd.
0
9
5
6
3
8
1
7
2
9
5
0
4
7
0
5
3
6
0
5
2
9
1
5
9
0
5
4
Sunday, 11-08-2019
1st.
9
3
1
2
7
1
5
0
2
3
7
5
2nd.
4
5
4
3
1
8
3
6
4
4
2
6
3rd.
4
8
5
6
1
8
6
3
6
2
8
0
8
4
2
9
1
9
7
2
7
2
5
3
3
2
9
6
Saturday, 10-08-2019
1st.
8
0
2
2
9
4
2
3
9
8
6
2
2nd.
5
0
6
7
8
7
8
7
6
0
6
8
3rd.
2
5
3
8
0
9
4
2
0
9
3
1
5
3
7
0
4
3
0
8
1
5
3
6
8
6
9
4
Friday, 09-08-2019
1st.
8
2
7
2
7
8
5
6
6
7
6
3
2nd.
8
9
1
2
6
2
9
0
2
8
3
5
3rd.
2
9
4
4
6
5
3
2
2
5
3
6
3
9
4
5
5
6
4
0
2
9
5
3
5
3
6
2
Thursday, 08-08-2019
1st.
0
3
9
8
9
3
6
4
3
6
5
8
2nd.
0
4
8
7
8
9
7
5
0
5
3
7
3rd.
4
0
8
1
0
6
0
3
2
8
1
0
6
7
4
3
9
5
6
2
6
1
0
3
9
7
4
6
Wednesday, 07-08-2019
1st.
1
8
4
3
7
2
3
7
4
6
0
2
2nd.
9
7
8
0
8
7
9
6
6
2
4
5
3rd.
2
3
7
4
7
1
3
5
1
2
8
3
7
3
0
8
6
9
0
9
1
2
4
5
8
1
6
3
Tuesday, 06-08-2019
1st.
3
9
7
5
6
2
7
3
4
5
8
7
2nd.
9
8
4
6
7
8
6
2
9
2
7
5
3rd.
8
4
9
3
8
1
6
0
0
0
8
9
0
0
3
1
3
8
2
5
8
3
7
9
2
0
2
9
Monday, 05-08-2019
1st.
4
0
7
3
6
4
2
3
2
3
7
6
2nd.
2
4
0
0
7
8
3
2
3
1
0
6
3rd.
1
5
1
9
2
9
5
7
3
7
1
6
4
9
7
0
4
2
3
9
9
2
5
3
8
3
4
5
Sunday, 04-08-2019
1st.
1
5
2
8
0
4
6
1
3
4
8
1
2nd.
5
9
8
2
9
0
3
5
4
9
2
1
3rd.
1
7
3
6
7
3
9
1
7
9
5
4
7
4
9
5
0
5
3
2
7
4
0
2
2
7
8
4
Saturday, 03-08-2019
1st.
4
9
9
5
3
5
3
1
0
5
0
5
2nd.
6
8
0
3
9
6
2
1
7
0
2
4
3rd.
1
9
3
2
7
0
4
6
3
8
2
6
2
6
4
4
4
4
4
2
7
4
9
0
0
3
4
1
Friday, 02-08-2019
1st.
6
1
1
8
0
3
6
3
0
4
3
4
2nd.
6
6
5
7
1
3
0
5
6
6
9
9
3rd.
1
9
7
7
4
5
3
0
2
6
4
7
6
1
4
6
0
9
0
2
0
8
2
5
8
7
5
1
Thursday, 01-08-2019
1st.
1
7
1
8
5
6
4
9
5
7
9
7
2nd.
0
2
3
0
5
7
5
8
7
4
8
8
3rd.
8
2
6
5
4
2
2
2
3
6
5
5
9
5
5
6
4
0
2
1
3
1
9
5
6
5
4
0